Latest Products http://www.alphachemicals.net Latest Products 16-08-02 en-us http://www.alphachemicals.net Clear Shampoo Base http://www.alphachemicals.net/clear-shampoo-base.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Clear Shampoo Base for the preparation of clear shampoo. Purity, accurate composition and high quality are the characteristics that assure the high performance of our clear shampoo base. Today, we are counted among the key clear shampoo base manufacturers and exporters. Fatty Alcohol Sulphate http://www.alphachemicals.net/fatty-alcohol-sulphate.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We formulate a wide range of Fatty Alcohol Sulphate as per the national and international quality standards. Catering to the requirements of the pharmaceutical and personal care, we can provide customized packaging solutions. Triethanolamine Lauryl Sulphate http://www.alphachemicals.net/triethanolamine-lauryl-sulphate.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Triethanolamine Lauryl sulphate that is widely used in pigments, baby shampoos and bubble bath. Prepared under safe conditions, our Triethanolamine Lauryl Sulphate Liquid Supplier in huge demand for high effective nature and purity. Sodium Lauryl Sulphate Needles http://www.alphachemicals.net/sodium-lauryl-sulphate-needles.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Sodium Lauryl Sulphate needles that are in huge demands in the global markets. Sodium lauryl sulphate needles are extensively used in toothpaste, shampoo & fire fighting sectors. Textile Chemicals http://www.alphachemicals.net/textile-chemicals.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of industrial textile chemicals that is in huge demands in textile and garment industry. Our array of industrial textile chemicals is prepared from the optimum quality base materials, under the strict vigil of experts. Sodium 2 Ethyl Hexyl Sulphate http://www.alphachemicals.net/sodium-2-ethyl-hexyl-sulphate.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients a wide range of electroplating wetting agent like Sodium 2 Ethyl Hexyl Sulphate . Our Sodium Ethyl Hexyl Sulphate Liquid finds many uses in the chemical industries as wetting agent and as mercerizing agent in the textile industry. Cationic Softener http://www.alphachemicals.net/cationic-softener.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cationic Softener is used in textile and garment industry. Our Cationic Softener is 100% in flake form. Cationic Fabric Softener is available as hot water dispersible and cold water dispersible. We offer our Cationic Softener in 25 Kg HDPE bags with liner. Coco Diethanolamide http://www.alphachemicals.net/coco-diethanolamide.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Coco Diethanolamide we manufacture is used as foam booster & viscosity builder in shampoo. We manufacture Coco Diethanolamide using superior quality raw material to ensure the quality of the finished chemical. Our Coco Diethanol Amide is in constant demand in cosmetic & toiletries industries. Lauryl Amino Oxide http://www.alphachemicals.net/lauryl-amino-oxide.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer lauryl amino oxide that is widely used as a mild surfactant in cleaning formulations. Lauryl amino oxide, offered by us, is a perfect blend of quality and purity that provides excellent performance. Industrial Emulsifiers http://www.alphachemicals.net/industrial-emulsifiers.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have been offering high quality industrial emulsifiers that are in huge demands in the global markets. Today, we are counted among the key manufacturers and exporters of industrial emulsifiers. Prepared from the optimum quality base materials, our industrial emulsifiers are sure to provide excellent performance. Glyceryl Monostearate http://www.alphachemicals.net/glyceryl-monostearate.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Glyceryl Monostearate that is produced using sophisticated processing methods and especially formulated ingredients. Our White Glyceryl Monostearate is used as food additive. Ethylene Glycol Monostearate http://www.alphachemicals.net/ethylene-glycol-monostearate.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Ethylene Glycol Monosterate that is at par with the international standard. We manufacture our Ethylene Glycol Monosterate from genuine ingredients to ensure the quality of theproduct. We follow stringent parameters of purity, pH value, precise chemical composition and stability, to bring out the best quality of Ethylene Glycol Monosterate.